Vallavolikogu koosseis

  Nimi Telefoninumber Kuuluvus E-mail
1. Aivar Kuuskvere 501 3164 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed aivar.kuuskvere@gmail.com
2.  Armas-Henneke Räis 5690 2523 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed veklaehitus@gmail.com
3. Esta Tamm 525 3647 Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond estatamm12@gmail.com 
4. Eva Kams 529 1451 Valimisliit Elva Vallakodanik eva.kams@gmail.com
5. Heiki Hansen (volitused peatatud 7.11.2017) 527 3646 Eesti Reformierakond heiki.hansen@elva.ee
Juta Lipmeister (asendusliige, volitused alates 7.11.2017) 5373 2323 Eesti Reformierakond juta.lipmeister@gmail.com
6. Hillar Hänilane 5358 5924 Eesti Reformierakond rongu@hot.ee
7. Kristel Ilves 5696 8211 Valimisliit Elva Vallakodanik kristel.tmnk@gmail.com
8. Leelo Suidt 509 1288 Eesti Reformierakond leelo.suidt@outlook.com
9. Liina Tamm 5342 2197 Eesti Reformierakond liina.tamm@konguta.edu.ee
10. Maano Koemets 5342 5242 Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond maano.koemets@gmail.com
11. Madis Ess 5624 8932 Valimisliit Ettevõtlikud turismimarketing@gmail.com
12. Margus Ivask 506 8687 Valimisliit Elva Vallakodanik margus.ivask@gmail.com
13. Margus Reinoja 501 3958 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed margus@vellavere.ee
14. Marika Saar (volitused peatatud 7.11.2017) 522 7013 Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond marika.saar@sotsdem.ee
Lea Tuvikene (asendusliige, volitused alates 7.11.2017) 5342 4917 Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond lea.tuvikene@emu.ee 
15. Mati Miil 510 8901 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed maitman@hot.ee
16. Mikk Järv (volitused peatatud 7.11.2017) 517 0306 Eesti Reformierakond mikk.jarv@elva.ee
Janika Luik (asendusliige, volitused alanud 7.11.2017) 5667 5099 Eesti Reformierakond janika.luik922@gmail.com 
17. Peeter Laasik 503 8421 Eesti Keskerakond peeter@ehaigla.ee
18. Priit Värv 514 9508 Eesti Reformierakond priitvarv@gmail.com
19. Rein Abel 505 4003 Eesti Reformierakond rein@maxilla.ee
20. Silver Laks 5199 9996 Valimisliit Elva Vallakodanik silver.laks.sl@gmail.com
21. Sulev Kuus 505 6982 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed sulev.kuus@mail.ee
22. Terje Korss 517 4740 Sotsiaaldemokraatlik Erakond terje@palupera.ee
23. Toomas Järveoja (volitused peatatud 7.11.2017) 515 3699 Eesti Reformierakond toomas.jarveoja@elva.ee
Reet Viks (asendusliige, volitused alanud 7.11.2017) 553 9951 Eesti Reformierakond reet.viks@gmail.com  
24. Toomas Paur 510 6850 Eesti Keskerakond tom.paur@gmail.com
25. Tõnu Aigro 505 3913 Valimisliit Elva Vallakodanik tonu@marepleks.ee 
26. Urmas Kruuse 5727 9860 Eesti Reformierakond urmas.kruuse@riigikogu.ee
27. Mari-Liis Vanaisak (volitused peatatud) 5868 7501 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed vanaisak.mariliis@gmail.com
Vahur Jaakma (asendusliige) 504 4502 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed vahur.jaakma@gmail.com
28. Vahur Vuks 517 4059 Eesti Reformierakond vahurvuks@gmail.com
29. Vambola Sipelgas 508 7113 Valimisliit Elvamaa Esimesed hellenurme@hotmail.com