Kollektiivide kontaktid

6.05.14
Kollektiiv Kontaktisik Telefon E-post
Elva Meeskoor Meelis Roosaar 53483878 meelisrs@elvag.edu.ee
Elva Noorte Meeskoor Anne Raudsaar 56621248 anne.raudsaar@mail.ee
Naiskoor Kaja Astra Volkov 5151628 astra.volkov@mail.ee
Segakoor Ave Ehtel Kuldvere-Vent 5185422 ehtel@elvag.edu.ee
Tantsurühm Sinilind Lea Kurvits 55649339 lea.kurvits@elva.ee
Tantsurühm Hõbemänd Tiiu Kaljuste 56985793 tiiu.kaljuste45@gmail.com
Tantsurühm Meelespea Leelo Suidt 5091288 leelo.suidt@elva.ee
Tantsurühm Helbe Maie Põlgast 56453773 pille@elvag.edu.ee
Puhkpilliorkester Ülo Laanesaar 5540391 ylolaan@hot.ee
Munast koorunud tibupojad Meelis Roosaar 53483878 meelisrs@elvag.edu.ee
Ansambel Mis sest Milje-Küllike Muttik 5524659 milje62@gmail.com
Ansambel 7 vaprat vanaema Juta Tigane 5274349 jutatigane@gmail.com
Ansambel Helisev Horoskoop Juta Tigane 5274349 jutatigane@gmail.com
Ansambel Ex More Merike Allik 53424855 merike@elvag.edu.ee
Adventkoguduse ansambel Alla Nõmmik 53824340 anommik@hotmail.com
Harrastusteater Leelo Suidt 7457201 sinilind@elva.ee
Country-line tants Tiia Suurtee 5120793 tiiasuur@gmail.com
Flamenko Anna Kõivistik 55543621 annakoivistik@gmail.com
Kõhutantsugrupp Johara Aule Hallik 53451357 aule.hallik@gmail.com

 

Toimetaja: LEA KURVITS