28.06.17

Huviala-ja Koolituskeskuse õpetajad:

Gerli Jõgi

laste lauluring

 

gerli.ok@gmail.com

Mare Tani laste ja noorte keraamikaring,
täiskasvanute keraamikaring
käsitöö-ja meisterdamine
+372 5090606 keraamikaring@gmail.com

Livia Kuuskvere

laulustuudio

+372 5054779

maestra210@gmail.com

Kärt Anton laulustuudio +372 55549320 kartanton3@gmail.com

 

näitering 

 

 

Meeta Eliise Veigel

Animatsiooniring,
kunstiring

+372 53453110

meeta.veigel@gmail.com

Merit Täht

RN-stuudio

+372 5525177

rnstuudio@gmail.com

Mari-Liis Kurvits RN-stuudio +37255631561 mariliiskurvits@gmail.com
Jaagup Ajaots RN-stuudio +37253327469 jaagup.ajaots@rannuseeme.ee

Siim Petser

kitarriõpetus

+372 5101278 siim.petser@gmail.com

Triin Arak

laulustuudio
(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

+372 53428649

triin.arak@gmail.com

Ehtel Kuldvere-Vent

kandleõpetus

+372 5185422

ehtel@elvag.edu.ee

Kaie Lepp

Mudilasring „Lepatriinu"

+372 5179403

 

Jaanus Sinimäe Tehnikaring +37256623571 jaanus.sinimae@gmail.com
Martin Oder trummiring +37255932309 martin.oder@gmail.com
Irina Radionova beebikool, kodundusring +37253925694 irina.radionova@mail.ee

Tuuli Vaher

Klaveriõpetus Suzuki meetodil +3725281543 tuuli.vaher@mail.ee

 

 

 

 

Toimetaja: GARMEN VALLIKIVI