9.01.17

 

Ametikoht

Ametniku nimi

Telefon

E-post

Lisainfo

Linnapea

Eva Kams

730 9880

eva.kams@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: eelneval registreerimisel

Abilinnapea

Marika Saar

730 9887

marika.saar@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: kokkuleppel

Arendusjuht

Margus Ivask

730 9882

margus.ivask@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: kokkuleppel

LINNAKANTSELEI

Linnasekretär

Salle Ritso

730 9893

salle.ritso@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: E, K, N 8.00-12.00 13.00-16.00

Õigusnõunik

Margit Kiin

730 9885

margit.kiin@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00; N 13.00-16.00

Registripidaja

Triin Kaaver

730 9886

triin.kaaver@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: E, T, N 9.00-12.00 14.00-16.00 R 9.00-12.00

Sekretär

Helin Muttik

730 9880

helin.muttik@elva.ee

 

SOTSIAALOSAKOND

Sotsiaalosakonna juhataja

Alo Rebane

730 9894

alo.rebane@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: E 10.00-11.00

Lastekaitsespetsialist

Kati Harjo

730 9889

kati.harjo@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: T ja N 9-12, 14-16

Hoolekandespetsialist

Eva Kuslap

730 9892

eva.kuslap@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: T ja N 9-12, 14-16

LINNAMAJANDUSE OSAKOND

Linnamajandusosakonna juhataja

Tõnu Muru

730 9888
513 9142

tonu.muru@elva.ee 

Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00; N 13.00-16.00

Ehitusspetsialist

Jaanika Saar

730 9884

jaanika.saar@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00; N 13.00-16.00

Keskkonnaspetsialist

Maarika Uprus

730 9898

maarika.uprus@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00 13.00-16.00; N 13.00-16.00

Kinnistuspetsialist

Daisy Sild

730 9896

daisy.sild@elva.ee

Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00 13.00-16.00; N 13.00-16.00

Kalmistu korraldaja

Imbi Väliste

745 7063,
520 8465

imbi.valiste@elva.ee

Aadress:Vaikne 41, Elva Vastuvõtt: T-L 

FINANTSOSAKOND 

Pearaamatupidaja

Eve Nõmmemaa

730 9890

eve.nommemaa@elva.ee

 

Vanemraamatupidaja

Antonina Uffert

730 9890

antonina.uffert@elva.ee

 

Finantsspetsialist

Inna Rebane

735 3701

inna.rebane@elva.ee

 

Raamatupidaja

Anneli Teder

730 9891

anneli.teder@elva.ee

 

ARENDUS

 

 

 

 

Infotehnoloogia nõunik

Kayvo Kroon

731 0151

kayvo.kroon@elva.ee