19.01.17

Linnavalitsuse osakonnad:

 

Linnavalitsus

Eva Kams

 

  Linnapea                                                               
  Eva Kams

  Tel: 730 9880
  E-post: eva.kams@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: eelneval registreerimisel

 

  
 

 

  Abilinnapea
  Marika Saar

  Tel: 730 9887
  E-post: marika.saar@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: kokkuleppel

 

 

Margu Ivask

 

 

  Arendusjuht
  Margus Ivask

  Tel: 730 9882
  E-post: margus.ivask@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: kokkuleppel

 


Linnakantselei

 

 

  Linnasekretär
  Salle Ritso

  Tel: 730 9893
  E-post: salle.ritso@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E,K,N 8.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00

 

 

 

  Õigusnõunik
  Margit Kiin

  Tel: 730 9885
  E-post: margit.kiin@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00, N 13.00-16.00

 

 

 

  Sekretär
  Helin Muttik

  Tel: 730 9880
  E-post: helin.muttik@elva.ee

 

 

 

 

  Registripidaja
  Triin Kaaver

  Tel: 730 9886
  E-post: triin.kaaver@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E,T,N 9.00-12.00, 14.00-16.00, R 9.00-12.00

 

 

 

  Koordinaator
  Kertu Vuks

  Tel: 58137086
  E-post: kertu.vuks@elva.ee

 

 

Sotsiaalosakond

 

  Sotsiaalosakonna juhataja
  Alo Rebane

  Tel: 730 9894
  E-post: alo.rebane@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E 10.00-11.00

 

 

 

 

  Hoolekandespetsialist
  Eva Kuslap

  Tel: 730 9892
  E-post: eva.kuslap@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: T ja N 9.00-12.00, 14.00-16.00

 

 

 

  Lastekaitsespetsialist
  Kati Harjo

  Tel: 730 9889
  E-post: kati.harjo@elva.ee
  Vastvõtt: T ja N 9.00-12.00, 14.00-16.00

 

 

Linnamajandusosakond

 

  Linnamajandusosakonna juhataja
  Tõnu Muru

  Tel: 730 9888, 513 9142
  E-post: tonu.muru@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00, 13.00-16.00, N 13.00-16.00

 

 

 

 

  Keskkonnaspetsialist
  Maarika Uprus

  Tel:730 9898
  E-post: maarika.uprus@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00,13.00-16.00, N 13.00-16.00

 

 

 

  Ehitusspetsialist 
  Jaanika Saar

  Tel: 730 9884
  E-post: jaanika.saar@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00,13.00-16.00, N 13.00-16.00

 

 

 

  Kinnistuspetsialist
  Daisy Sild

  Tel:730 9896
  E-post: daisy.sild@elva.ee
  Vastuvõtt: E 9.00-12.00,13.00-16.00, N 13.00-16.00

 

 

Kalmistu korraldaja
Imbi Väliste

Tel: 745 7063, 520 8465
E-post: imbi.valiste@elva.ee
Aadress: Vaikne 41, Elva
Vastuvõtt: T-L

Finantsosakond

 

 

  Pearaamatupidaja
  Eve Nõmmemaa

  Tel: 730 9890
  E-post: eve.nommemaa@elva.ee

 

 

 

 

 

  Vanemraamatupidaja
  Antonina Uffert

  Tel: 730 9890
  E-post: antonina.uffert@elva.ee

 

 

 

 


  Finantsspetsialist
  Inna Rebane

  Tel: 735 3701
  E-post: inna.rebane@elva.ee

 

 

 

  Raamatupidaja
  Anneli Teder

  Tel: 730 9891
  E-post: anneli.teder@elva.ee

 

 


Arendus

Kayvo Kroon

 

 

  Infotehnoloogia nõunik
  Kayvo Kroon

  Tel: 731 0151
  E-post: kayvo.kroon@elva.ee